Staff


Dr. Siegfried Reipert

Assistant Professor
Head of CIUS 
TECHNIQUES: Transmission EM and sample preparation, cryo techniques, immunogold labeling
siegfried.reipert@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-57904
Curriculum vitae, research interests and publications

Mag. Daniela Gruber

Lab Technician, Lecturer
Deputy Head of CIUS
TECHNIQUES: Scanning EM and sample preparation, EDX, Lab safety instructions
daniela.gruber@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-579 01
Publications

Dr. Norbert Cyran

Technician, Lecturer
TECHNIQUES: Transmission EM and sample preparation, EELS
norbert.cyran@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-57903
Publications


Mag. Dr. Brigitte Schmidt

Office hours: Tu 9-17, Th 9-17, Fr 12-16 (part time)
Technician, Administration, Lecturer
TECHNIQUES: Light MicroscopyScientific documentation
brigitte.schmidt@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-57927
Curriculum vitae and publications

Lecturers and Associates


Univ. Prof. Dr. i.R. Irene Lichtscheidl-Schultz

Dr. Jacqueline Montanaro

Lecturer
TECHNIQUES: Immunolabeling LM and EM
jacquie@punzengruber.com
Publications

WOR Dr. i.R. Marieluise Weidinger

Senior scientist
TECHNIQUES: Scanning EMEDX
marieluise.weidinger@univie.ac.at
Curriculum vitae and publications

Helmuth Goldammer

Lecturer, Technical Advisor
helmuth.goldammer@univie.ac.at
Research activities 

MMag. Dr. Marianne Koller-Peroutka

Lecturer
marianne.peroutka@univie.ac.at
Curriculum vitae and publications

Mag. Dr. Josef Lichtscheidl

Lecturer
josef.lichtscheidl@univie.ac.at
+43-664-464 56 80

Former Associates


In Memoriam Emer. o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Walter G. Url

Former Head of the Department of Cell Physiology and Scientific Film
NACHRUF

Laudatio: Bernd Lötsch about Walter Url (audio stream in German) 

Staatspreis (1986, überreicht von Wissenschaftsminister Heinz Fischer)
Publications and Scientific films

Mag. Dr. Ingeborg Lang

Ao. Univ. Professor, Privatdozentin
https://mosys.univie.ac.at/research/research-groups/structural-and-functional-plant-cell-biology/
TECHNIQUES: Light MicroscopyFluorescence MicroscpyConfocal LSM
RESEARCH:     Structural and functional plant cell biology
ingeborg.lang@univie.ac.at
            Publications

 

Mag. Dr. Wolfram Adlassnig, MBA

Lecturer
wolfram.adlassnig@univie.ac.at

Curriculum vitae and publications

Mag. Dr. Anna Burger

Lecturer, Technical Advisor (SEM, EDX)
anna-burger11@hotmail.com

Publications

 

 

Dipl.-Biol. Dr. Janek von Byern

Senior associate scientist
RESEARCH: Biological adhesives, Gland physiology
janek.von.byern@univie.ac.at

Publications

Margret Eckhard Msc

Associate scientist
margret.eckhard@univie.ac.at

Publications

RNDr. Michal Goga, PhD.

Associate Scientist
RESEARCH: Lichens   
michal.goga@univie.ac.at
Curriculum vitae and publications

Ao. Univ.-Prof. i. R. Dr. Waltraud Klepal

Lecturer, mentor and scientific advisor
waltraud.klepal@univie.ac.at

Curriculum vitae and publications
Biographie bedeutender österreichischer Wissenschafterinnen